Customer Reviews

Reviews for Prescott Tire Pros

A screw on the road punctured one of my Mini-Cooper tires. Took the tire in, fixed in a couple hours, and the best part, no charge since I guess I was a past customer. How many businesses offer free service on anything these days. Applause, Applause to Tire Pros!!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Prescott, AZ), January 18, 2017
Very honest and helpful team. Appreciate their sense of community that goes beyond the shop walls.
Recommended? Yes |  by ( Prescott), September 7, 2016
First, I am surprised that I am apparently the first or one of the first to write a review for Prescott Tire Pros. And I am very happy to do it!

I have been in this area now for about 6 1/2 years. I have had tire problems over that period of time and have gone to other tire "shops" in the area.
I can tell you, there are 2 or three shops you should NEVER stop at but Prescott Tire Pros are NOT ON THAT LIST.

I stopped there about 1 1/2 years ago for some custom mounting of tires onto custom wheels that I did not even purchase there. The work was done very professionally (I watched most of it) and it was done in a very timely manner.

About a 2 months ago, we had problems with a set of tires that I purchased at one of those "other tire shops". Coincidentally, my wife's car had a low tire at that same time.
We took both vehicles to Prescott Tire Pros without an appointment.

They repaired the tires on both of our vehicles, and as per their policy on flats, there was no monetary charge.

We were both amazed and shocked. No charge? In 2016? That just does not happen any more. And to be treated with kindness and a smile on top?
We felt that our tire loyalty needed to be with Prescott Tire Pros.

Today, our new 2016 pickup with the automatic low tire pressure sensors, flashed a warning on the dash readout.
Without hesitation, I took it to Prescott Tire Pros thinking it was simply a bad computer reading or bad sensor. It turned out to actually be a nail in my new tire. With only about 2400 miles on the truck, and already a nail.
Once again, Prescott Tire Pros sent me out the door without a charge.

Now I am going to be taking more tire work their way. This time I will make sure it is work that I will at least have the satisfaction of being able to pay for.

For the BEST treatment from a retailer in this area, if you need tire work or any mechanical work they provide, I will whole heartedly recommend PRESCOTT TIRE PROS!

JW Hansen
Recommended? Yes |  by (ARIZONA), August 8, 2016
Hi Louie, Again, EXCELLENT SERVICE! Special thanks to Troy. God Bless. Your friends, Ron and Marion Antonelli.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 15, 2016
Great place, good people. Honest and fair. Just a well-run business.
I will definitely be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2015
Hi Louie, Again, thank you and your employees for excellent customer service. I really enjoy coming over to your place of business to have work done on our vehicles-it's a pleasure! See you next Tuesday with the Charger for oil change. GOD BLESS. Your friend, Ron. P.S-SPECIAL THANKS TO TOBY.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2015